Friday, December 16, 2011

Daily sculpt 08

Thursday, December 15, 2011

head for 3D printing

models for casual game

Daily sculpt 07

restored my daily sculpting exercises

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Another girl :)

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

girl with a horn


Monday, March 14, 2011

still lions :)

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Cartoon cat colored :)

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Cartoon cat

Made by concept of great artist illustrator Elena Sedova:

http://www.rabbitteam.com/portfolio/characters/kotriba.jpg

Monday, February 21, 2011

Daily sculpting 6

Saturday, February 19, 2011

speed sculpt party

My first attempt to record a video from ZBrush

sculpting of alien head from Julia Pishtar on Vimeo.

Daily sculpting 5

1h 40min

Friday, February 18, 2011

Daily sculpting 4

1h 50 min

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Daily sculpting 3

2 hours

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Daily sculpting

№ 2
1h 10min

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Daily sculpting

№1

Monday, February 7, 2011

Sculpture



Friday, February 4, 2011

Sketch of shield